Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucinda Robles

Lucinda Robles

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda Robles
"Diego Martinez has been my agent for well over 15 years. The service is excellent and I refuse to go with any other agent. Suhuey, one of his staff members is very efficient and has helped me and my family with all our insurance needs. They are simply the best!"
Profile photo of Craig Fairchild

Craig Fairchild

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Fairchild
"Very professional experience,, Good kind individuals,, comfortable clean office"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Martinez

Elizabeth Martinez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Martinez
"Diego and his office has helped us for many many years. We are so grateful for always helping us out. Great team."
Profile photo of Miguel

Miguel

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel
"I worked with Suhuey on getting insurance for my vehicle and home, and what I was looking for when it came to my coverage. She was very professional, patient and informed me of what would be best for me. I have recommended many to her for this reason, it’s always great to have someone work with you and make you priority #1. Everyone that I have referred her to have had the same experience. Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Erfan Beigi

Erfan Beigi

February 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Erfan Beigi
"Staff never gets back to you They took my payment last week and I called corporate to change my apartment # as I’m doing a transfer (because staff never got back to my email when I emailed them at 6am and now it’s 11pm. They said my policy canceled in NOVEMBER! I MADE A PAYMENT 01/26 how is it cancel and you take my payment? THIEVES never recommend State Farm or this office."
Profile photo of James Miller Jr

James Miller Jr

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Miller Jr
"Carla is amazing 👏 💖"
Profile photo of Jorge Suarez

Jorge Suarez

June 20, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Jorge Suarez
"Well Diego it’s not easy to find but his Team try to help the best way. Recently was envolved in a crush so Diego referred me to a collision center he knows, that’s was a great advice, thank you. They did an excellent and faster job. Really satisfied, thank you Diego."
Profile photo of Manuel Guardado

Manuel Guardado

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Guardado
"Awesome customer service, and so easy to work with."
Profile photo of Pam Ngum

Pam Ngum

September 25, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Pam Ngum
"This agent does a great job taking care of their Clients. However, think twice before going to them for Commercial insurance!. The State Farm Underwriters have ZERO regard for business...If you request any type of paperwork, It will take the Underwriters minimum of 2 months to get it to you..Go else where for your commercial insurance.."
Profile photo of Cindy Tobias

Cindy Tobias

September 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Tobias
"Diego is the best! They have the best customer service and offer the best services!!"
Profile photo of Moe

Moe

July 2, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by Moe
"They always try to solve my issues with state farm, but the company keeps increasing the premium every few months !"